Friday, March 6, 2015

Pink Friday1

Yesterday I did my test out at the Y for Livestrong.  I was able to leg press 360 lb! and chest press 90 lbs! I guess I got stronger. I was able to leg press 80 lbs more than when I started!

Test

I went to the Dentist today regarding the mouth piece to help me sleep. I really liked the Dr. he explained my sleep study and I have no need to be concerned about my oxygen level after all. My oxygen level did drop 5 times during the whole night for short periods of time, but for the majority of the time my oxygen level was between 92-95 which is in normal level.  I wish the other Dr would have told me that. Here I was worrying that I might have a stroke.  He went ahead and made the molds to make the piece. I am just waiting to see how much insurance will pay now. I hope this helps. The CPAP machine didn’t improve my sleep. It made it worse. It dropped down to 52%. I don’t want to go to an ENT Dr for surgery, so this is the best option.

Overall today was a good day. The sun was out and shining and the birds were singing here comes my sunshine.

This entry was posted in Breast Cancer and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment