Saturday, December 28, 2013

I am still using the Aquaphor on my burn. It is starting to look a little better. It is still burnt, but I have been fortunate that it is not at all blistered.

DSCF2609

I was speaking with my physical therapist when I lost my eye lashes. She found the name of another patient that worked at Dillard’s who had recommended a product for women who have lost their lashes. It is Prevage from Elizabeth Arden. You put the serum on at night on the top and bottom lashes and within a few days you should see results.

This picture is when they first fell out. They have started to grow back but it is a slow process.
eyelashes

So I have taken a picture of what my lashes look like today before starting the treatment. I am anxious to see if this works.

DSCF2627

Overall today is a good day. 🙂 The sun was shining and the birds were singing and playing in the backyard. Over the next few weeks we will see if my lashes really grow thick and long from this serum.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment